Parents Weekly Bulletin

We are very keen to make sure that we keep our parents fully up to date with events in school. One of the ways we do this is to send home our weekly bulletin on a Friday afternoon. It includes all our news for the week as well as list of upcoming events and our pupils 'work of the week'. You can find our weekly bulletins below

2016-2017

Friday 9 September 2016 Friday 16 September 2016 Friday 23 September 2016 Friday 30 September 2016
Friday 7 October 2016 Friday 14 October 2016 Friday 21 October 2016  
Friday 4 November 2016 Friday 11 November 2016 Friday 18 November 2016 Friday 25 November 2016
Friday 2 December 2016 Friday 9 December 2016 Friday 16 December 2016  
Friday 6 January 2017 Friday 13 January 2017 Friday 20 January 2017 Friday 27 January 2017
Friday 3 February 2017 Friday 10 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017  
Friday 3 March 2017 Friday 10 March 2017 Friday 17 March 2017 Friday 24 March 2017
Friday 31 March 2017 Friday 7 April 2017 Friday 28 April 2017  
Friday 5 May 2017 Friday 12 May 2017    

 

2015-2016

Friday 26 February 2016  Friday 12 February 2016  Friday 29 January 2016   Friday 22 January 2016
Friday 15 January 2016   Friday 8 January 2016 Friday 18 December 2015

Friday 11 December 2015

Friday 5 December 2015 Friday 27 November 2015 Friday 20 November 2015 Friday 13 November 2015