Curriculum Maps

The Curriculum is mapped out across the school through a two-year rolling programme of cross-curricular themes. 

These span:

Phase 1 - Nursery and Reception (Early Years Foundation Stage)

Phase 2 - Years 1&2 (Key Stage 1)

Phase 3 - Years 3&4 (Lower Key Stage 2)

Phase 4 - Years 5&6 (Upper Key Stage 2)

Curriculum Maps summarise the key aspects of work covered by each phase over a term.  Click on the Year Group Phase you would like to view using the navigation bar on the left.