Arranging a Visit

Looking at, and exploring, our website is no substitute for seeing our wonderful school in action, and we look forward to you visiting us in the very near future. Please call or email using the address below to arrange a visit. 

Contact Us

Hornton Primary School
Church Lane
Hornton
Banbury
OX15 6BZ

View Map

Telephone: 01295 670335
Fax: 01295 678595

Office administrator - Mrs Jenny Bowes
Email: office.2001@hornton.oxon.sch.uk 

Our Headteacher

To email Mr Green, our headteacher, please use the following email address:

m.green@hornton.oxon.sch.uk 

Our teachers

To email our teachers please use the following addresses - 

Mrs Locke - k.locke@hornton.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs Hoof - n.hoof@hornton.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr Fox - j.fox@hornton.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs Flower - s.flower@hornton.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs Hulme - l.hulme@hornton.oxon.sch.uk